The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001

Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General Category**.

Constituency No. 125

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	BHUNESHWAR KUMAR
	भुनेश्वर कुमार
2	BHUNESWAR ROUT
	भुनेश्वर राउत
3	CHANDRIKA KUMAR YADAV
	चंद्रिका कुमार यादव
4	RAJNI KANT KUMAR
	रजनी कांत कुमार